Last Update: 13 Dec 2017
Version 8.0.2c
Majlis Bandaraya Miri
 

 
Engineering Department

NameContact
Chai Ko Het
City Engineer
chaikh@miricouncil.gov.my
085-436621
085-419704
Che Abu Bakar B Che Said
Senior Executive Engineer
abubakarcs@miricouncil.gov.my
085-433584
085-419704
COLLINE ANAK JOHN SITIN
Executive Engineer
085-431205
085-419704
Nor Rashidah Bt. Nawawi
Executive Engineer
rashidah@miricouncil.gov.my
085-421413
085-419704
Job Anak Nelson Nyangau
Architech
jobnn@miricouncil.gov.my
085-434732
085-419704
Daniel Deri ak Enggu
Works Superintendent
danielde@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420144
085-419704
Fazalinawati Bt. Fauzi
Assistant Engineer
fazalinf@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420146
085-419704
Betie Ak. Sagoi
Assistant Engineer
beties@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420149
085-419704
Danel Cheng
Assistant Engineer
danelc@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420150
085-419704
Reniu Sageng
Assistant Engineer
renius1@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420151
085-419704

Treasury Department

NameContact
Siti Suhana bte Rosli (C.A.M)
City Treasurer (CIO)
sitisr@miricouncil.gov.my
085-421809
085-434501
Kathy Ak. Ingkot
Accountant
kathy@miricouncil.gov.my
085-442420
085-434501
Shahfizah bte. Mohd. Bojeng
Assistant Accountant
shafizahb@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420159
085-434501
Noor Azleen Binti Brahim
Assistant Accountant
azleenb@miricouncil.gov.my
085-433501
385-415486
Candy Anak Robun
Assistant Accountant
candyar@miricouncil.gov.my
085-433501
085-415486

Rating and Valuation Department

NameContact
Monica Bte Lenya
City Valuer
monical1@miricouncil.gov.my
085-421627
085-430914
Ashleen Atma Joshua
Valuation Officer
ashleen@miricouncil.gov.my
085-442726
085-430914
Desmond Rumpang Geraman
Assistant Valuer
desmondrg@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420231
085-430914
Sheldon Edgar Anak Hilary Tawan
Assistant Valuer
sheldon@miricouncil.gov.my
085-433501
085-415486

Public Relation Section

NameContact
Cik Farrah Sofya Binti Mohd. Sharbini
Assistant Secretary
farrahs@miricouncil.gov.my
085-442428
085-435602
Dayang Hairoondzuriani bte. Abg. Bolhassan
Assistant Administrative Officer
hairoonb@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420014
085-415486
Jenifer Leku Balang
Assistant Administrative Officer
jeniferlb@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420215
085-415486

Legal Unit

NameContact
Cindy Ann Ak. Robert Tasser
Legal Officer
cindyann@miricouncil.gov.my
085-412046
085-415486
Mohd. Zaidi Adrus bin Razali
Assistant Legal Officer
zaidiar@miricouncil.gov.my
085-418545
-

Public Cleansing & Maintenance Section

NameContact
Arweena Binti Iskandar
City Service Officer
arweena@miricouncil.gov.my
085-434704
085-415486
Ting Tin Teck
Assistant City Services Officer
tingtt2@miricouncil.gov.my
085-433501
085-415486
Petrus Wen
Assistant Environmental Health Officer
petrusw@miricouncil.gov.my
085-433501
085-415486
Paul Lejau Ajang
Assistant Environmental Health Officer
paulla@miricouncil.gov.my
085-433501
085-415486
Mohd. Sopian Bin Nor
Assistant Environmental Health Officer
sopianbn@miricouncil.gov.my
085-433501
085-415486
Steven Haris Ak Bredan
Assistant Environmental Health Officer
stevenhb@miricouncil.gov.my
085-433501
085-415486
Angelia Anak Abang
Assistant Environmental Health Officer
angeliaa@miricouncil.gov.my
085-433501
085-415486

Public Health Section

NameContact
Liaw Han Siong
Health Superintendent
liawhs74@miricouncil.gov.my
085-421850
085-415486
Gandau Ak Naga
Senior Health Inspector
gandaun@miricouncil.gov.my
085-442451
085-415486
Harris Jau Wan
Assistant Environmental Health Officer
harrisjw@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420244
085-415486
Yeo Lik Lin
Assistant Environmental Health Officer
yeoll@miricouncil.gov.my
085-415486
Lee Bu Chong
Assistant Environmental Health Officer
leebc@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420244
085-415486
Mohd. Fadyllah Bin Mahdini
Assistant Environmental Health Officer
fadyllahm@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420244
085-415486
Abang Fadillah Bin Abang Sarbini
Assistant Environmental Health Officer
fadillas@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420244
085-415486
Diana Binti Essa
Assistant Environmental Health Officer
dianabe@miricouncil.gov.my
085-433501
085-415486
Victoria Ak. Jalin
Assistant Administrative Officer
victoriaj@miricouncil.gov.my
085-420244
085-415486

Enforcement Section

NameContact
Iskandar Bin Damaimi
Enforcement Officer
iskandar92@miricouncil.gov.my
085-433501
085-415486
Halwis BinTair
Assistant Enforcement Officer
halwis@miricouncil.gov.my
085-442414
085-415486
Carlson Ak Kennedy
Assistant Enforcement Officer
carlsonk@miricouncil.gov.my
085-442414
085-415486

Landscaping Division

NameContact
Chee Kie Chang
Horticulturist
cheekc@miricouncil.gov.my
085-429541
-
Ranee Mary Anak Richard
Assistant Horticulturist
raneemr@miricouncil.gov.my
085-433501
085-415486

Public Library Section

NameContact
Mohd. Nurhisham Bin Ismail
Librarian
mohammadni@miricouncil.gov.my
085-424984
085-430057

LA21 Miri

NameContact
Dayang Siti Nurbaya bte Awg Kipli
LA21 Officer
sitik@miricouncil.gov.my
085-435497
-

Councillors (Details at Resident Committee)
|